Reload is a command that synchronizes the database on a Hub or Hubs at a Site with the Turntide Web App database.
Use the Reload command when changes are made to Hub configuration; when devices are added or their configuration changed.
Sites and Hubs that are added to Hub Administration are searchable in the tool. A user must be an Admin for the Organization (aka Client) to make changes through the Hub Administration tool.
If the site does not appear in Administration please contact an admin for your Turntide system or email@example.com.
Select the Hub Administration tool on the Turntide Web App
Select the Sites tab in the Administration tool
Select the desired Site in this tool using the Search feature.
One can see which Hubs are associated with the Site by scrolling to the bottom of this page.
The Reload command reloads all Hubs assigned to the Site.
Use the Reload command to begin the Reload. The status bar and app notifications will inform you of progress and outcome of the command.